Corporate Governance

Here at Encavis AG, we act with a sense of responsibility. We consider the future consequences of everything we do. We act with foresight and in a sustainable way – for ourselves, our partners, our society, and our environment.

For this reason, the corporate governance principles at Encavis AG are focused on the long term and on the sustained enhancement of the company value. To this end, Encavis AG adheres to the German Corporate Governance Code.

Anonymous Whistleblowing System

Encavis AG and its subsidiaries are committed to the principles of good, legally compliant, responsible and sustainable corporate governance.

The anonymous whistleblowing system of Encavis AG (EQS.safe channel) enables you to inform us of violations of legal provisions and/or compliance regulations and, hence, to help pursue and uncover such violations.

You may use Encavis AG’s anonymous whistleblowing system to provide information on issues such as:

  • corruption, fraud, bribe
  • theft, embezzlement, misappropriation
  • violation of antitrust laws

Please click to get to the anonymous whistleblowing system of Encavis AG.

Voting rights notifications

Under the terms of the German Securities Trading Act (WpHG), every natural or legal person (registrant) who acquires through purchases, disposals or any other means 3%, 5%, 10%, 15%, 20% 25%, 30%, 50% or 70% of the voting rights in a company is obligated to notify the issuer as well as the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority of same without delay, but no later than four trading days.

Please send your voting rights notifications to Encavis AG
by fax to: +49 40 37 85 62 129 or
by e-mail to ir@encavis.com

Directors' Dealings

Notifications regarding managers‘ transactions as well as transactions by persons closely associated with them in accordance with article 19 of the EU Market Abuse Regulation (MAR).

  • 2018

  • 2017

  • 2016

  • 2015

  • 2014

  • 2013

  • 2012

  • 2011

  • 2010

  • 2009

  • 2008

  • 2007

Corporate Governance

Wir bei der Encavis AG handeln verantwortungsbewusst. Bei allem was wir tun, denken wir an die Konsequenzen für morgen. Wir agieren vorausschauend und nachhaltig – für uns, unsere Partner, unsere Gesellschaft und unsere Umwelt.

Die Grundsätze der Unternehmensführung (Corporate Governance) der Encavis AG sind daher langfristig und auf eine nachhaltige Wertsteigerung des Unternehmens ausgerichtet. In diesem Sinne orientiert sich die Encavis AG am Deutschen Corporate Governance Kodex.

Anonymes Hinweisgebersystem

Die Encavis AG und ihre Tochtergesellschaften bekennen sich zu den Grundsätzen einer guten, den Rechtsvorschriften entsprechenden, verantwortungsvollen und nachhaltigen Unternehmensführung (Corporate Governance).

Das anonyme Hinweisgebersystem der Encavis AG (EQS.safe channel) gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, uns über Verstöße gegen gesetzliche Vorschriften und/oder Compliance Regeln zu informieren und somit zu deren Nachverfolgung und Aufdeckung beizutragen.

Über das anonyme Hinweisgebersystem der Encavis AG können Sie beispielsweise Hinweise zu folgenden Themen geben:

  • Bestechung, Korruption, Schmiergelder
  • Diebstahl, Unterschlagung, Veruntreuung
  • Kartellrechtliche Probleme

Klicken Sie hier, um zum anonymen Hinweisgebersystem der Encavis AG zu gelangen.

Stimmrechtsmitteilungen

Gemäß dem Wertpapierhandelsgesetz (WpHG) ist jede natürliche oder juristische Person (Meldepflichtiger), die durch Erwerb, Veräußerung oder auf sonstige Weise 3%, 5%, 10%, 15%, 20% 25%, 30%, 50% oder 70% der Stimmrechte an einem Unternehmen erlangt, dazu verpflichtet, dies dem Emittenten sowie der Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht unverzüglich, spätestens aber innerhalb von vier Handelstagen mitzuteilen.

Bitte senden Sie Ihre Stimmrechtsmitteilungen an die Encavis AG

per Fax an: + 49 (40) 3785 62 129 oder
per E-Mail an ir@encavis.com

Directors' Dealings

Meldungen über Eigengeschäfte von Führungskräften sowie in enger Beziehung zu ihnen stehende Personen gemäß Artikel 19 der EU-Marktmissbrauchsverordnung (MAR).

  • 2018

  • 2017

  • 2016

  • 2015

  • 2014

  • 2013

  • 2012

  • 2011

  • 2010

  • 2009

  • 2008

  • 2007